Home \ Company Profile

Company Profile

The shipping Company «Caspiy Ak Jhelken» is a Kazakhstani company founded in 2007. Primary activity of the company is provision of fleet and services in the oil sector of North-Caspian area.

«Caspiy Ak Jhelken» LLP is a part of «Silverburn Shipping Group» being an international operator of anchor-handlers, tugs, barges, icebreakers as well as provider of versatile service fleet for sea and river market.

This allows us to render a number of complex services for our customers. Amongst these are towing, transports of oversized cargoes, charters of AHTS, multirole tugs, accommodation vessels, barges and other tonnage.

Starting 2007 «Caspiy Ak Jhelken» has been providing services to various customers at Kazakhstan coast: Saipem (for pipeline, marine/transport and installation and logistics projects), Shell/CMOC, NCOC, Ersai Caspian Conractor, Fugro, Van Oord and other various customers.

Starting 2016 we are providing Fleet Technical Management services and maintenance of vessels of third party . We provide the  services for the maintenance, storage and management of spare parts, consumables, equipment and  provide of support personnel.

In 2013 and in 2015 our company was recognized as a leader of the sector in the national ranking of the Republic of Kazakhstan; in 2014 we were awarded with the European Grand Prize in Switzerland for the quality based on results of international competition nominated for the Development of the transport network. The Company has Certificates of Conformity as per requirements of ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015 and 18001:2007.

The purpose of the company - providing  professional services, adherence to high standards of quality, reliability and long- term partnership.

“Caspiy Ak Jhelken” LLP is a company which is open for partnerships, orientated on customers and ready for new perspectives and horizons!

 

The certificates and awards of company

загруженное (5)  The Company has Certificates of conformity to requirements of 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 18001:2007 International Standards.

 

 

9001-2015._анг9001-2015._Страница_3.ISO 14001-2015_ анг .ISO 14001-2015_Страница_3.OHSAS 18001-2007_анг .OHSAS 18001-2007_Страница_3                        

 National Business Rating of Kazakhstan

 Acзагруженноеcording to the results of the country-wide republican rating program for awarding of companies-economy leaders, Caspiy Ak Jhelken LLP was awarded a honorary title “Industry Leader Kazakhstan 2013”.

The National Business Rating (NBR) is a complex rating program determining the real leaders of economy of Kazakhstan solely on the basis of official statistical data. The National Business Rating is included in the NBR International Rating Union which unites Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, and Azerbaijan.

National Certificate of Industry Leader and wall medal “Leader of Kazakhstan” awarded to us are the symbol of success and leadership in the industry, an award for achievements in business management, social activity, openness to the state and honest partnership.

 

National Certificate of Industry Leader

 Сертификат Лидер отрасли 2015It is awarded to economic entities, the leaders of economy in particular industry which scales and paying capacity make it possible to get investment attractiveness and make a social contribution to the development of Kazakhstan economy. 

 



 

Wall medalLeader of Kazakhstan” реальное фото

It is awarded to business entities for significant contribution to the development of Kazakhstan economy, establishment of high standards of production activity, efficiency and support of country international image as a legal economically developed state. 

 

 

 

 International Contest

European Grand Prix for Quality 2014”

загруженное (3)The Organizing Committee of XII International Contest “European Grand Prix for Quality” has nominated Caspiy Ak Jhelken LLP to the competition for the honorary Swiss prize in the nomination “For development of transport network”.

On the 26th of May, 2014 in Geneva in the framework of XII International Contest “European Grand Prix for Quality” Caspiy Ak Jhelken LLP became a laureate in the nomination “For development of transport network” and was awarded a diploma and a honorary prize “European Grand Prix for quality”.

 A honorary award “European Grand Prix for quality” (GPEQ) was established in 2005 at the initiative of the Swiss Agency for promotion of industry and new technologies (OPI), Switzerland-CIS Joint Chamber of Commerce and Industry and EMA INVEST Fund for support of investment projects and it is awarded to companies and organizations which are committed to the introduction of new technologies, modern methods of management, providing services and manufacturing products at the level of European standards.
загруженное (4)
The purpose of the international contest is to support at the international level the business reputation and professional qualities of top-managers applying the most advanced European methods of management, reaching a high level of quality of the produced goods and rendered services.

The awarding ceremony was held in the “Auditorium” great hall of the Federation of Swiss entrepreneurs. The awards were handed out by the heads of the Organizing Committee in the presence of the Chairman of Parliament, the Minister of economy and health, representatives of the Mayor’s Office of the city of Geneva, managers of companies and organizations.

Главная \ О нас

О нас

Судоходная Компания ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" это  Казахстанская компания созданная в 2007 г., основной деятельностью которой являются работы по поддержке и развитию нефтяного сектора в Северо-Каспийском регионе. 

ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" входит в объединение компаний «Silverburn Shipping  Group», являющееся международным оператором барже - буксирного и ледокольного флота, а также флота поддержки морских операций.

Это позволяет нам иметь надежную базу для оказания  целого ряда комплексных услуг для заказчиков: буксировки, перевозки негабаритных грузов, предоставление плавучих гостиниц и других услуг.

ТОО «Каспий Ак Желкен» с 2007 года оказывало услуги  различным компаниям, работающим на побережье Каспийского  моря: «Saipem International B.V.» (при работах по прокладке трубопроводов, строительству и морских операциях на месторождение Кашаган), Shell / CMOC , NCOC, ERSAI Caspian Contractor LLC , FugroKazProjectLLP, Van Oord и другим компаниям.

С 2016 года мы осуществляем техническое обслуживание и управление судами третьих лиц. Мы предоставляем услуги по техническому обслуживанию, хранению и приобретению запасных частей, расходных материалов, оборудования и предоставляем персонал для технической поддержки.

Наша компания признана Лидером отрасли 2013  и 2015 годов в национальном рейтинге Республики Казахстан, в 2014 году в Швейцарии удостоена Европейского гран-при за качество по итогам международного конкурса в номинации «За развитие транспортной сети», имеет Сертификаты соответствия требованиям международных стандартов 9001:2015, 14001:2015 и 18001:2007.           

Цель нашей компании – предоставление высокопрофессиональных услуг, следование высоким стандартам качества, надежное и долгосрочное партнерство.           

ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" – компания, открытая для партнерских отношений, ориентированная на клиентов и готовая к новым перспективам и горизонтам!

Сертификаты  и награды компании 

загруженное_(5)Компания имеет Сертификаты соответствия требованиям международных стандартов        9001:2015, 14001:2015, 18001:2007

                                           

 9001-2015._рус9001-2015._Страница_3 .ISO 14001-2015_рус.ISO 14001-2015_Страница_3 .OHSAS 18001-2007_рус.OHSAS 18001-2007_Страница_3

   Национальный бизнес-рейтинг Казахстана

 загруженное  По итогам общегосударственной республиканской рейтинговой программы награждения предприятий – лидеров экономики ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" удостоено почетного звания «Лидер - отрасли Казахстан 2013» и «Лидер - отрасли Казахстан 2015».

 Национальный бизнес-рейтинг (НБР) это комплексная рейтинговая программа, определяющая действительных лидеров экономики Казахстана исключительно на основании данных официальной статистики. Национальный бизнес — рейтинг входит в Международный рейтинговый Союз НБР, который объединяет Украину, Россию, Казахстан, Беларусь, Азербайджан.

   Полученные нами Национальный Сертификат «Лидер отрасли» и Настенная медаль «Лидер Казахстана» - это  символы успешности  и  лидерства  в  отрасли,  награда  за достижения  в  управлении  предприятием,  социальную  активность,  открытость перед государством и честные партнерские отношения.                                                                         

Национальный сертификат "Лидер отрасли"

Сертификат Лидер отрасли 2015Вручается субъектам хозяйственной деятельности, лидерам экономики в определенной отрасли, чьи масштабы и платежеспособность позволяют получить инвестиционную привлекательность, и вносят социальный вклад в развитие экономики Казахстана.

 

 

 

                                                                                                                   

 Настенная медаль «Лидер Казахстана»реальное фото

Ею награждаются субъекты хозяйственной деятельности за значительный вклад в развитие экономики Казахстана, становление высоких стандартов производственной деятельности, эффективность и поддержку международного имиджа страны, как правового экономически развитого государства.  

                                                                                                            

Международный конкурс
"Европейский Гран-При за качество" 2014 г.

   загруженное (3)Оргкомитетом XII международного конкурса "Европейский Гран-При за качество" ТОО «Каспий Ак Желкен» было номинировано на соискание почетного швейцарского приза в номинации «За развитее транспортной сети».

   26 мая 2014 года в Женеве в рамках XII Международного конкурса "Европейский Гран-При за Качество" ТОО «Каспий Ак Желкен» стала лауреатом в номинации «За развитее транспортной сети» и было награждено дипломом и почетным призом "Европейский Гран-При за качество".

   Почетная награда "Европейский Гран-При за качество" (GPEQ) учреждена в 2005 году по инициативе Швейцарского Агентства содействия промышленности и новым технологиям (OPI), объединенной Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Швейцария-СНГ и Фонда поддержки инвестиционных проектов EMA INVEST и присуждается компаниям и организациям, которые стремятся к внедрению новых технологий, современных методов управления, оказывающих услуги и производящих продукцию на уровне европейских стандартов.

загруженное (4)  Цель международного конкурса состоит в поддержке деловой репутации и профессиональных качеств руководителей на международном уровне, применяющих наиболее передовые европейские методы управления, достигающих высокого уровня качества, производимых товаров и оказываемых услуг.

 Торжественная церемония награждения состоялась в большом зале "Одиториум" Федерации швейцарских предпринимателей. Награды вручали руководители оргкомитета в присутствии председателя парламента, министра экономики и здравоохранения, представителей мэрии города Женевы, руководителей компаний и организаций.