Home

The shipping Company «Caspiy Ak Jhelken» is a Kazakhstani company founded in 2007. Primary activity of the company is provision of fleet and services in the oil sector of North-Caspian area.

«Caspiy Ak Jhelken» LLP is a part of «Silverburn Shipping Group» being an international operator of anchor-handlers, tugs, barges, icebreakers as well as provider of versatile service fleet for sea and river market.

This allows us to render a number of complex services for our customers. Amongst these are towing, transports of oversized cargoes, charters of AHTS, multirole tugs, accommodation vessels, barges and other tonnage.

Starting 2007 «Caspiy Ak Jhelken» has been providing services to various customers at Kazakhstan coast: Saipem (for pipeline, marine/transport and installation and logistics projects), Shell/CMOC, NCOC, Ersai Caspian Conractor, Fugro, Van Oord and other various customers.

Starting 2016 we are providing Fleet Technical Management services and maintenance of vessels of third party . We provide the  services for the maintenance, storage and management of spare parts, consumables, equipment and  provide of support personnel.

The purpose of the company  -   providing   professional services, adherence to high standards of quality, reliability and long- term partnership. 

“Caspiy Ak Jhelken” LLP is a company which is open for partnerships, orientated on customers and ready for new perspectives and horizons!

 

                                                                                                  With best wishes and regards,

                                                                                                          “Caspiy Ak Jhelken” LLP

Главная

Судоходная Компания ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" это  Казахстанская компания созданная в 2007 г., основной деятельностью которой являются работы по поддержке и развитию нефтяного сектора в Северо-Каспийском регионе. 
ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" входит в объединение компаний «Silverburn Shipping  Group», являющееся международным оператором барже - буксирного и ледокольного флота, а также флота поддержки морских операций.

Это позволяет нам иметь надежную базу для оказания  целого ряда комплексных услуг для заказчиков: буксировки, перевозки негабаритных грузов, предоставление плавучих гостиниц и других услуг.

ТОО «Каспий Ак Желкен» с 2007 года оказывало услуги  различным компаниям, работающим на побережье Каспийского  моря: «Saipem International B.V.» (при работах по прокладке трубопроводов, строительству и морских операциях на месторождение Кашаган), Shell / CMOC , NCOC, ERSAI Caspian Contractor LLC , FugroKazProjectLLP, Van Oord и другим компаниям.

С 2016 года мы осуществляем техническое обслуживание и управление судами третьих лиц. Мы предоставляем услуги по техническому обслуживанию, хранению и приобретению запасных частей, расходных материалов, оборудования и предоставляем персонал для технической поддержки.

Цель нашей компании – предоставление высокопрофессиональных услуг, следование высоким стандартам качества, надежное и долгосрочное партнерство.

ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен" – компания, открытая для партнерских отношений, ориентированная на клиентов и готовая к новым перспективам и горизонтам!


С наилучшими пожеланиями и уважением,

                                                                                            ТОО "Каспий Ак Желкен"